MeTrivia

Things I like/dislike

Foods

Dislike boiled okra,  but like fried okra

Loathe canned creamed corn but like homemade white creamed corn w/o sugar

Dislike doughy bread

No sweets in general, I would rather have fruit.

Hate sushi but like cooked fish

Dislike whisky-like vodka, but have not had a drink of vodka in months. I do however like the print below.

whisky art 4

Bananas-it’s a texture thing, I do like dried bananas and banana flavor

 

Personalities

Dislike

Mean sarcasm

Back biters

Arrogance

Like

Kindness

Wisdom

Intelligence

Honesty

 

Music

Dislike

Almost all rap

Like

Everything else

 

Movies and books

Like

Sci-Fi

Documentaries

Love stories

Real life

DIY or self-help

Comedy

Dislike

Horror

Most musicals

Evil stuff

 

Not that any of it matters except to me.   Back to Continuum.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sparshsehgal says:

    Hi. Me trivia sounds interesting. I can certainly relate to much of it. 😊

    1. Well hello, Deleted some of it, I was bored, what can I say? XD

Leave a Reply

